Executives


Christine Steeves

President

chrissy56@shaw.ca


Amanda McKenzie

1st Vice President

ketchie81@hotmail.com


Cleve Shillingford

2nd Vice President (Development and Head Coaching)

cshillingford@westernforest.com


Danny Mayer

Treasurer

mayer65danny@gmail.com


Anthony Windsor

Referee-In-Chief

riccowichanvalley@gmail.com


Carrie Bradshaw

Equipment Manager

clrbradshaw@hotmail.com


Brad Scafe

Risk Manager

BScafe@hmsinsurance.com


Kjersten Herkel

Recreational Level I (Initiation and Novice)

kjherkel@gmail.com


Kirstin Marshall

Recreational Level II (Atom and Peewee)

k-marshall@shaw.ca


Braydn Smith

Recreational Level III (Bantam and Midget)

bradysmith686@gmail.com


Kris Kennedy

Female Coordinatior

kris-kennedy@shaw.ca


Craig Douglas

Competitive Coordinator

cowcomp@shaw.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.