Recreational - Midget C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Full ice
Fuller Lake Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM 810 - 920pm
Fuller Lake Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM 830-920pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Fuller Lake Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM 830-920pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Fuller Lake Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM 830-920pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Fuller Lake Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM 830-920pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM 900-950pm

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.