Competitive - Midget Tier 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Lake Sports Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Lake Sports Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 4:10 PM - 5:30 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Lake Sports Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Lake Sports Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:05 AM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Cowichan Lake Sports Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM
Fuller Lake Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM
Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM

Upcoming Games


Peninsula T2 @ Midget Tier 2

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre


Upcoming Practices


Fuller Lake Arena

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 8:10 PM - 9:20 PM


Cowichan Community Centre Island Savings Centre

Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:20 PM


Cowichan Lake Sports Arena

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:05 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.